Events

  • Saturday May 6, Green Apple Books, San Francisco, CA., 7:30 PM

Saltwater Buddha screening. Preferred seating available with All Our Waves Are Water pre-order

 

  • Saturday July 1, Guild Theater, Sacramento, CA.  7:30 PM

All Our Waves Are Water book signing,  author Q&A, Saltwater Buddha screening

 

  • Sunday July 2, Point Reyes Books, Point Reyes, CA. Time TBA

All Our Waves Are Water Book Signing,  Saltwater Buddha screening

 

  • Wednesday July 5, Powells Books, Portland, OR 

All Our Waves Are Water book talk and signing

 

  • Thursday July 6, Pegasus Books and Clif Bar, Emeryville, CA

All Our Waves Are Water signing, author Q&A, Saltwater Buddha screening. This will be at Clif Bar HQ movie theater and a fundraiser event for www.surfforlife.org.

 

  • Friday July 7, Time TBA, Copperfields Books, Santa Rosa, CA

All Our Waves Are Water book talk and signing

 

  • Saturday July 8, 7:30 PM, Green Apple Books, San Francisco, CA

All Our Waves Are Water book talk and signing

 

  • Sunday July 9, Book Passage, Corte Madera, CA

All Our Waves Are Water book talk and signing

 

  • Tuesday July 11, Warwick’s Books, San Diego, CA

All Our Waves Are Water signing, author Q&A, Saltwater Buddha screening

 

  • Wednesday July 12, The Last Bookstore, Los Angeles, CA.

All Our Waves Are Water signing, author Q&A

 

  • Friday July 14, Book Shop Santa Cruz (location pending)

All Our Waves Are Water signing, author Q&A, Saltwater Buddha screening

 

  • Wednesday, July 19, Rubin Museum, New York, NY

All Our Waves Are Water book talk and signing

 

  • Thursday, July 20, Time TBA, Phoenix Books, Burlington, VT

All Our Waves Are Water book talk and signing

 

  • Saturday, July 22, Time TBA, Northshire Books, Manchester, VT

All Our Waves Are Water signing, author Q&A, Saltwater Buddha screening

 

  • Sunday, July 23, Time TBA, Ohana Rising Yoga Studio, Asbury Park, NJ

All Our Waves Are Water book signing, yoga and meditation, Saltwater Buddha screening

 

Retreats

 

  • April 16-21, 2017, Kripalu Center for Yoga and Wellness, MA

Surfing the Ocean of Life – a 5-day mindfulness retreat at the Kripalu Center with Jaimal Yogis and Dr. Arnie Kozak

 

  • January 21-26, 2018, 1440 Multiversity, Santa Cruz CA

Five day mindfulness retreat with Jaimal Yogis and Dr. Arnie Kozak